Board member information

  •   

        Region 1  
    Committee          
    Term Expires
       

    Anthony Falgiatore

     

    email:  afalgiatore@octorara.org

     
    Facilities

     

    2027

     

               
       

     

    Brian Norris

    (Treasurer)

     

     
     
     
     
     

    Personnel

    Facilities 

    Finance - Chair
     
    Education - Chair
     
    I.U. Board Representative
     
    Chester County School
    Authority Representative
    2027
               
       

    Karen Williamson

     

     

    email: kwilliamson@octorara.org

     
     
    Education
     
     
     

    2027

     
        Region 2:      
       

    TBD


     

     TBD

    2025
               
       
    Joelyn Metzler

     

    email: jmetzler@octorara.org

     

    Policy

     

      

    2027
               
       

    Jere Zimmerman


    email: jzimmerman@octorara.org

    Facilities - Chair

    Policy

     

    2025
        Region 3:      
       

    R. Matthew Hurley

    (Vice President)

     

    email:  mhurley@octorara.org

    Policy - Chair

    Finance 

     
    2025
               
       
    Charles Koennecker, Jr.

    email: ckoennecker@octorara.org 

     
    Facilities 
     
    Education
     
    2025
               
       

    Jay Lusby

     

    email:  jlusby@octorara.org

     

     Personnel

     
    2027