Board member information

  •   

        Region 1  
    Committee          
    Term Expires
       

    Lisa Yelovich

     

    email:  lyelovich@octorara.org

     

    Personnel

    Policy

    Education

    Legislative Committee Representative

    2023*

     

               
       

    Anthony Falgiatore

     

     

     
     

    Education

    Personnel

     
    2023

     
          
     

     

               
       

    Brian Norris

     

     

     

    email: bnorris@octorara.org

    Personnel

    Facilities - Chair

    Finance
     
    I.U. Board Representative
     
    Chester County School
    Authority Representative
     

    2023

     
        Region 2:      
       
    Lisa Bowman
    (Vice President)

    email: lbowman@octorara.org

    Policy - Chair

    PSBA Representative
     
     
    2023
               
       

    Samuel Ganow

    (Treasurer)

     

    email: sganow@octorara.org

     

    Personnel - Chair

    Finance - Chair

     

     

     
    2021
               
       

    Jere Zimmerman


    email: jzimmerman@octorara.org

     Facilities

     Finance

    2021
        Region 3:      
       
    Charles Koennecker, Jr.

    email: ckoennecker@octorara.org 

     
    Facilities 
     
    2021
               
       

    Brian Fox

    (President)


    email: bfox@octorara.org

     Education - Chair

     Policy

    2023
               
       

    R. Matthew Hurley

    email:  mhurley@octorara.org

    Policy

     
    2021
               

     * Ms. Yelovich is filling a vacancy on the Board. This seat will be open for election in the next General Municipal Election in 2021. That term will run from 2021-2023.