Board member information

  •   

        Region 1  
    Committee          
    Term Expires
       

    Lisa Yelovich

     

    email:  lyelovich@octorara.org

     

    Personnel

    Policy

    Education

     

    2023

     

               
       

    Anthony Falgiatore

     

     

     
     

    Education



     
    2023

     
          
     

     

               
       

    Brian Norris

     

     

     

    email: bnorris@octorara.org

    Personnel

    Facilities - Chair

    Finance
     
    I.U. Board Representative
     
    Chester County School
    Authority Representative
     

    2023

     
        Region 2:      
       
    Lisa Bowman


    email: lbowman@octorara.org

    Policy - Chair

    PSBA Representative
     
     
    2023
               
       

    Samuel Ganow

    (Vice-President)

     

    email: sganow@octorara.org

     

    Personnel - Chair

    Finance 

      

    2025
               
       

    Jere Zimmerman


    email: jzimmerman@octorara.org

     Facilities

     

    2025
        Region 3:      
       
    Charles Koennecker, Jr.

    email: ckoennecker@octorara.org 

     
    Facilities 
     
    2025
               
       

    Brian Fox

    (President)


    email: bfox@octorara.org

     Education - Chair

     Policy

     Legislative Representative

    2023
               
       

    R. Matthew Hurley

    (Treasurer)

    email:  mhurley@octorara.org

     Policy

     Finance - Chair 

     
    2025