•  
    Business Office Address:
    228 Highland Road, Suite 1
    Atglen, PA 19310
     
    Office phone:  610-593-8238
    Office fax:  610-593-6425
     
    Regular office hours:
     
    Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 4pm
    Summer office hours:
     
    Monday - Thursday, 8:00 - 3:30
     
     
    MERRY CHRISTMAS
    12/21/18  CLOSED AT 1:00pm
    12/24/18 - 1/1/19  CLOSED

     

     

    Business Office Staff

     
           Jeff           
    Jeff Curtis
    Business Manager /
    Right to Know Officer
    610-593-8238  ext 3515
    jcurtis@octorara.org
     

     
      MF      
    Matt Furlong
    Human Resources /
    Accounting Supervisor 
     610-593-8238 ext 3518
    mfurlong@octorara.org
     

     
     Ashley
    Ashley Antosh 
    Tax Collector /
    Accounts Receivable 
    610-593-8212
    aantosh@octorara.org
       

           
        ST  
    Susan Thieroff
    Benefits Coordinator/HR Assistant
    610-593-8238 ext 3503
    sthieroff@octorara.org
     
     
    Brenda
    Brenda Tomlinson
    Business Manager Secretary/
    Accounts Payable
    610-593-8238 ext 3517
    btomlinson@octorara.org
     
     Rachel Maddox
    Rachel Maddox
    Payroll /
    Accounts Payable
    610-593-8238 ext 3502
    rmaddox@octorara.org
     

     
    Cheryl Todd
    District Registrar 
    610-593-8238 ext 3501
    ctodd@octorara.org