• Welcome to Octorara High School's boys' tennis page
    Contact Information: Mark Pedersen,  
    Head Coach email: mpedersen@octorara.org                                    
    Varsity Schedule
     Last Update: 3/25/2019
     
    DAY DATE TIME LOCATION TYPE
    Monday 3/25/2019 4:15 PM @ Lancaster Country Day Game
    Wednesday 3/27/2019 4:15 PM
    Lancaster Catholic
    Game
    Friday 3/29/2019 4:15 PM Avon Grove Game
    Monday 4/1/2019 4:15 PM @ Donegal Game
    Tuesday 4/2/2019 4:15 PM @ Bishop Shanahan Game
    Wednesday 4/3/2019 4:15 PM
    Northern Lebanon Game
    Friday 4/5/2019 4:15 PM @ Lampeter Strasburg Game
    Monday 4/8/2019 4:15 PM @ Pequea Valley Game
    Wednesday 4/10/2019 4:15 PM Eastern Lebanon County Game
    Thursday 4/11/2019 4:15 PM
    Oxford Game
    Friday 4/12/2019 4:15 PM @ Lancaster Mennonite Game
    Monday 4/15/2019 4:15 PM Annville-Cleona Game
    Thursday 4/18/2019 4:15 PM @ Oxford Game
    Tuesday 4/23/2019 4:15 PM @ Coatesville Game