• Welcome to Octorara Jr/Sr High School's softball page. 
    Contact Information:
    Emily Lapp, Head Coach                 email: esh92@frontiernet.net
    Ashley Antosh, Head Coach           email:  aantosh@octorara.org
    Blake Aponte, JV Coach                 email:  blakeaponte13@icloud.com
    Buffie Vaught, 8th Grade Coach     email: buffievaught@yahoo.com
     
                                                    
     Revised 2/27/2019
    DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT TYPE
    Friday 3/22/2019 4:15 PM McCaskey HS Game
    Friday 3/22/2019 4:15 PM McCaskey HS
    Game
    Monday 3/25/2019 4:15 PM @ Cocalico Game
    Monday 3/25/2019 4:15 PM @ Cocalico Game
    Wednesday 3/27/2019 4:15 PM @ Northern Lebanon Game
    Wednesday 3/27/2019 4:15 PM @ Northern Lebanon Game
    Thursday 3/28/2019 4:15 PM @ Cocalico High School Game
    Thursday 3/28/2019 4:15 PM @ Cocalico High School Game
    Friday 3/29/2019 4:15 PM Garden Spot Game
    Friday 3/29/2019 4:15 PM Garden Spot
    Game
    Monday 4/1/2019 4:15 PM @ Eastern Lebanon County Game
    Monday 4/1/2019 4:15 PM @ Eastern Lebanon County Game
    Wednesday 4/3/2019 4:15 PM Donegal HS Game
    Wednesday 4/3/2019 4:15 PM Donegal HS Game
    Thursday 4/4/2019 5:00 PM JV @ Manheim Central Game
    Thursday 4/4/2019 7:30 PM V @ Manheim Central Game
    Monday 4/8/2019 4:00 PM Kennett Game
    Wednesday 4/10/2019 4:15 PM Columbia Game
    Wednesday 4/10/2019 4:15 PM Columbia Game
    Friday 4/12/2019 4:15 PM @ Lancaster Catholic Game
    Friday 4/12/2019 4:15 PM @ Lancaster Catholic Game
    Monday 4/15/2019 4:15 PM Lebanon Catholic Game
    Wednesday 4/17/2019 4:15 PM @ Pequea Valley Game
    Wednesday 4/17/2019 7:00 PM @ Pequea Valley Game
    Thursday 4/18/2019 4:15 PM
    Annville-Cleona
    Game
    Thursday 4/18/2019 4:15 PM
    Annville-Cleona
    Game
    Monday 4/22/2019 4:15 PM @ Lancaster Mennonite Game
    Monday 4/22/2019 4:15 PM @ Lancaster Mennonite Game
    Tuesday 4/23/2019 4:15 PM
    JV @ Reading High
    Game
    Tuesday 4/23/2019 7:00 PM Varsity @ Reading High Game
    Friday 4/26/2019 4:15 PM Cocalico HS Game
    Friday 4/26/2019 4:15 PM
    Cocalico HS
    Game
    Monday 4/29/2019 4:15 PM
    Northern Lebanon HS
    Game
    Monday 4/29/2019 4:15 PM
    Northern Lebanon HS
    Game
    Wednesday 5/1/2019 4:15 PM @ Garden Spot Game
    Wednesday 5/1/2019 4:15 PM @ Garden Spot Game
    Friday 5/3/2019 4:15 PM Eastern Lebanon County Game
    Friday 5/3/2019 4:15 PM Eastern Lebanon County Game
    Monday 5/6/2019 4:15 PM
    @ Donegal
    Game
    Monday 5/6/2019 4:15 PM
    @ Donegal
    Game
    Wednesday 5/8/2019 4:15 PM Manheim Central Game
    Wednesday 5/8/2019 4:15 PM Manheim Central Game
             
    Jr High Softball Schedule
    DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT TYPE
    Monday 3/25/2019 3:00 PM Charles F. Patton MS
    Game
    Monday 3/25/2019 3:00 PM Charles F. Patton Ms Game
    Thursday 3/28/2019 3:00 PM Pierce MS Game
    Tuesday 4/2/2019 3:00 PM @ Kennett MS Game
    Thursday 4/4/2019 3:00 PM @ Fred S Engle MS Game
    Thursday 4/11/2019 3:00 PM Chichester MS Game
    Monday 4/15/2019 3:00 PM South Brandywine Game
    Tuesday 4/23/2019 3:00 PM Great Valley Game
    Monday 4/29/2019 3:00 PM @ Fugett Game
    Wednesday 5/1/2019 3:00 PM @ Lionville Game
    Friday 5/3/2019 3:00 PM @ Stetson Game
    Monday 5/6/2019 3:00 PM Penns Grove
    Game
    Wednesday 5/9/2019 3:00 PM @ Scott Game
    Monday 5/13/2019 3:00 PM Downingtown Game