•  
    brave
     
     
     
    Welcome to Octorara Jr/Sr High School's boys' soccer page.  

    Contact Information:
     
    Trent Zook, Head Coach                   email:  tzook@octorara.org
    Kevin Noon, Assistant Coach            email:  knoon@octorara.org
     
      
                                                                     2018 Schedule
                                                                                                           Updated 9/4/2018
     

     

    Weekday Date Start Time Sport Opponent Type
    Saturday 8/25/2018
    9:00 AM
    BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Lampeter Strasburg SCRIMMAGE
    Monday 8/27/2018
    3:45 PM
    BOYS JV SOCCER @ Unionville SCRIMMAGE
    Monday 8/27/2018
    3:45 PM
    BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Unionville SCRIMMAGE
    Tuesday 9/4/2018
     
    6:00 PM
    BOYS JV SOCCER Kennett High School Non-League
    Tuesday 9/4/2018 7:30 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Kennett High School Non-League
    Saturday 9/8/2018 12:00 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Oxford Non-League
    Saturday 9/8/2018 1:30 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Oxford Non-League
    Tuesday 9/11/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Solanco League Game
    Tuesday 9/11/2018 7:00 PM

    BOYS VARSITY SOCCER

    Solanco League Game
    Wednesday 9/12/2018 4:00 PM BOYS JV SOCCER @ Lancaster McCaskey Non-League
    Wednesday 9/12/2018 4:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Lancaster McCaskey Non-League
    Friday 9/14/2018 4:00 PM BOYS JV SOCCER @ Lancaster Mennonite League Game
    Friday 9/14/2018 4:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Lancaster Mennonite League Game
    Monday  9/17/2018 4:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Eastern Lebanon County League Game
    Wednesday 9/19/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Chichester Non-League
    Wednesday 9/19/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Chichester Non-League
    Thursday 9/20/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER @ Donegal HS League Game
    Thursday 9/20/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER  @ Donegal HS League Game
    Satureday 9/22/2018 1:00 PM

    BOYS JV SOCCER

    Pequea Valley HS Non-League
    Saturday 9/22/2018 2:30 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Pequea Valley HS Non-League
    Tuesday  9/25/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Cocalico High School League Game
    Tuesday 9/25/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Cocalico High School League Game
    Thursday 9/27/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Solanco League Game
          HOMECOMING    
    Saturday 9/29/2018 1:00 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Coatesville Non-League
    Saturday 9/29/2018 2:30 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Coatesville Non-League
    Monday 10/1/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Lancaster Mennonite League Game
    Monday 10/1/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Lancaster Mennonite League Game
    Wednesday 10/3/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Eastern Lebanon County League Game
    Wednesday 10/3/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Eastern Lebanon County League Game
    Friday 10/5/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Donegal League Game
     Friday 10/5/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Donegal League Game
     Tuesday 10/9/2018 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER @ Cocalico League Game
     Tuesday 10/9/2018 7:00 PM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Cocalico  League Game
     Saturday 10/13/2018 11:00 AM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER Susquehanna Township GAME
               
               
          JH BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE 2018    
    Wednesday 9/26/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer  Peirce JH  
    Friday 9/28/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer  @ Fugett JH  
    Monday 10/1/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer @ Stetson JH  
    Wednesday 10/3/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer

    @ Charles F. Patton

     
    Tuesday 10/9/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer Scott Middle School  
    Wednesday 10/10/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer Kennett JH  
    Friday 10/12/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer @ Great Valley JH  
    Monday 10/15/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer South Brandywine  
    Wednesday 10/17/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer @ Downingtown Junior High  
    Friday 10/19/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer Lionville JH  
    Monday 10/22/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer @ Chichester  
    Wednesday 10/24/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer @ Penns Grove  
    Friday 10/26/2018 3:15 PM JH Boys Soccer Fred S. Engle