•  
    brave
     

    Welcome to Octorara Jr/Sr High School's cross country page. 

    Contact Information:
     
    Christian Taylor, Head Coach               email: ctaylor@octorara.org
    Mike Mundy, Assistant Coach       email: mfvlm@verizon.net
    Phil Rudisill, JH Coach                   email: prudisill@octorara.org

                   
                             
           2018 Schedule

                                                                                   Updated 6/4/2018
     
    Weekday Date Time (boys) Time (girls) H/A Opponent
    Saturday 8/18/18 5:00PM 5:00PM Away @Solanco HS  Scrimmage
    Friday 8/24/18 12:00PM 12:00PM Away @ Blue Marsh
    Friday 8/31/18 3:30PM 3:30PM Away @Stetson MS (Oakbourne Invitational)
    Tuesday 9/4/18 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Away @ Annville-Cleona
    Saturday 9/9/18 9:00AM 9:00AM Away @ Unionville (Invitational)
    Tuesday 9/11/18 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Home Donegal, Cocalico, Lampeter Strasburg
    Saturday  9/15/18 9:00AM 9:00AM Away @ Big Spring HS (Bulldog Invitational)
    Tuesday 9/25/18 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Away @ Columbia High School
    Saturday 9/29/18 10:00 AM 10:00 AM Away @ Carlisle High School (Invitational)
    Tuesday 10/2/18 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Away @ Manheim Central
    Tuesday 10/9/18 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Away @ Lancaster Catholic
    Tuesday 10/16/18 4:00 PM 4:45 PM Away LL League Championship @ Ephrata HS
    Saturday 10/27/18 TBA TBA Away PIAA District 3 Championships @ Big Spring High School
               
          JR HIGH SCHEDULE    
    Friday 8/31/18 3:30 PM 3:30 PM Away @ Stetson MS (Oakbourne Invitational)
    Tuesday 9/4/18 4:15 PM 4:15 PM Away @ Anville-Cleona
    Saturday 9/9/18 9:00 AM 9:00 AM Away @ Unionville (Invitational
    Tuesday 9/11/18 4:15 PM 4:15 PM Home Donegal, Cocalico, Lampeter Strasburg
    Tuesday 9/25/18 4:15 PM 4:15 PM Away @ Columbia High School
    Tuesday 10/2/18 4:15 PM 4:15 PM Away @ Manheim Central
    Tuesday 10/9/18 4:15 PM 4:15 PM Away @ Lancaster Catholic
     Saturday 10/13/18 9:00 AM 9:00 AM Away @ Lancaster Mennonite