• brave
     
     
    Welcome to Octorara Jr/Sr High School's baseball page. 
     
    Contact Information:
     
    Andrew Baumgardner, Head Coach                                    email: abaumgardner@octorara.org
    Bill Cooper, Assistant Coach                                                 email: wcooper@octorara.org
    Tukker Zimmerman, JV Coach                                            email: zimmermantukker@gmail.com
    Derrick Pointek, 8th Grade Coach                                       email: m.r.kingbc@hotmail.com
    Brad Boyer,  7th Grade Coach                                               email: boyer1148@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
                                                     2019 Schedule
                                                              Updated 3/21/2019
     
    DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT TYPE
    Saturday 3/16/2019 12:00 PM Scrimmage @ Muhlenberg HS Scrimmage
    Wednesday 3/20/2019 4:15 PM
    Kennett Scrimmage
    Friday 3/22/2019 4:15 PM @ Oxford Game
    Monday 3/25/2019 4:15 PM Cocalico High School Game
    Wednesday 3/27/2019 4:15 PM Northern Lebanon Game
    Thursday 3/28/2019 4:15 PM Cocalico High School Game
    Friday 3/29/2019 4:15 PM @ Garden Spot Game
    Monday 4/1/2019 4:15 PM Eastern Lebanon County Game
    Wednesday 4/3/2019 4:15 PM @ Donegal Game
    Saturday 4/6/2019 11:00 AM @ Lampeter Strasburg Game
    Wednesday 4/10/2019 4:15 PM @ Columbia Game
    Friday 4/12/2019 4:15 PM
    Lancaster Catholic Game
    Monday 4/15/2019 4:15 PM @ Lebanon Catholic Game
    Wednesday 4/17/2019 4:15 PM
    Pequea Valley Game
    Thursday 4/18/2019 4:15 PM Annville-Cleona Game
    Monday 4/22/2019 4:15 PM Lancaster Mennonite Game
    Friday 4/26/2019 4:15 PM @ Cocalico Game
    Monday 4/29/2019 4:15 PM @ Northern Lebanon Game
    Wednesday 5/1/2019 4:15 PM
    Garden Spot
    Game
    Friday 5/3/2019 4:15 PM @ Eastern Lebanon Game
    Monday 5/6/2019 4:15 PM
    Donegal Game
    Tuesday 5/7/2019 4:15 PM @ Manheim Central Game
     Tuesday 5/14/2019 3:45 PM @ Oxford Game
             
    JR HIGH BASEBALL SCHEDULE
    DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT TYPE
    Tuesday 3/26/2019 3:00 PM 8th Grade @ Charles F. Patton MS Game
    Tuesday 3/26/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade @ Charles F. Patton MS Game
    Thursday 3/28/2019 3:00 PM Peirce MS Game
    Thursday 3/28/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade @ Peirce MS Game
    Tuesday 4/2/2019 3:00 PM @ Kennett MS Game
    Tuesday 4/2/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade Kennett MS Game
    Thursday 4/4/2019 3:00 PM @ Fred S. Engle MS Game
    Thursday 4/4/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade Fred S. Engle MS Game
    Thursday 4/11/2019 3:00 PM Chichester MS
    Game
    Thursday 4/11/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade @ Chichester MS Game
    Monday 4/15/2019 3:00 PM South Brandywine Game
    Monday 4/15/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade @ South Brandywine Game
    Tuesday 4/23/2019 3:00 PM Great Valley MS Game
    Tuesday 4/23/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade @ Great Valley MS Game
    Monday 4/29/2019 3:00 PM @ Fugett MS Game
    Monday 4/29/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade Fugett MS Game
    Wednesday 5/1/2019 3:00 PM @ Lionville MS Game
    Wednesday 5/1/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade Lionville MS
    Game
    Friday 5/3/2019 3:00 PM @ Stetson MS Game
    Friday 5/3/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade Stetson MS Game
    Monday 5/6/2019 3:00 PM Penns Grove MS Game
    Monday 5/6/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade @ Penns Grove Game
    Thursday 5/9/2019 3:00 PM @ Scott MS Game
    Thursday 5/9/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade Scott MS Game
    Monday 5/13/2019 3:00 PM Downingtown Middle School Game
    Monday 5/13/2019 3:00 PM 7th Grade @ Downingtown MS Game