•  
    brave
     
     
    Welcome to Octorara High School's wrestling page. 
     
    Contact Information:
     
    Mark Durante, Head Coach         email: mdurante@octorara.org
    Matt Livingood, Assistant Coach           email:  mlivingood@octorara.org
    Jed King, Assistant Coach               email: jking@octorara.org
     
    Check out the Octorara Wrestling Website for more info.
     
     
                                                   2018-2019 Schedule
    Updated 11/3/2018
     
     
    Weekday
     
    Date
     
    Time
     
    Sport
     
    Opponents
     
    Type
     
    Saturday 11/25/2018 9:00 AM JV/Varsity @ Downingtown East Scrimmage
    Saturday  12/1/2018 9:00 AM JV/Varsity Coatesville/Oxford Scrimmage
    Friday 12/7/2018 5:00 PM JV/Varsity Newport Duals @ Newport High School Tournament
    Saturday 12/15/2018 9:00 AM JV/Varsity Coley Classic @ West Chester East Tournament
    Tuesday 12/18/2018 7:00 PM JV/Varsity Columbia League Dual Match
    Thursday 12/20/2018 7:00 PM JV/Varsity Eastern Lebanon County League Dual Match
    Thursday 
    12/27/2018 10:00 AM JV @ Governor Mifflin JV Tournament
    Friday 12/28/2018 10:00 AM Varsity @ Governor Mifflin Varsity Tournament
    Saturday 12/29/2018 10:00 AM Varsity @ Governor Mifflin Varsity Tournament
    Thursday 1/3/2019 7:00 PM JV/Varsity @ Pequea Valley League Dual Match
    Saturday 1/5/2019 9:00 AM Varsity Octorara Duals Tournament
    Wednesday 1/9/2019 7:00 JV/Varsity @ Annville-Cleona League Dual Match
    Wednesday 1/16/2019 7:00 PM JV/Varsity Northern Lebanon League Dual Match
    Friday 1/18/2019 3:00 PM JV/Varsity War on the Shore (@ Stephan Decatur HS) Tournament
    Saturday 1/19/2019 9:00 AM JV/Varsity War on the Shore (@ Stephan Decatur HS) Tournament
    Wednesday 1/23/19 7:00 PM JV/Varsity @ Lancaster Catholic League Dual Match
    Friday 1/25/2019 TBA Varsity Lancaster Lebanon Championships Tournament
    Saturday 1/26/2019 TBA Varsity Lancaster Lebanon Championships Tournament
    Saturday 2/2/2019 9:00 AM Varsity Cougar Duals @ Martin Luther King High School Tournament