Business Office

  • Business Office Address:
    228 Highland Road, Suite 1
    Atglen, PA 19310
     
    Office phone:  610-593-8238
    Office fax:  610-593-6425
      
    Regular office hours: 
     
    Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 4pm
     
    Summer office hours: 
    Monday - Thursday, 8:00 - 3:30

     

    Business Office Staff

     
           Jeff           
    Jeff Curtis
    Business Manager /
    Right to Know Officer
    610-593-8238  ext 3515
    jcurtis@octorara.org
     

     
      MATT      
    Matt Furlong
    Human Resources /Accounting Supervisor 
     610-593-8238 ext 3518
    mfurlong@octorara.org
     

     
    Nicole Morrow
    Nicole Morrow
    Tax Collector /Accounts Receivable 
    610-593-8238 ext 3545
    nmorrow@octorara.org

       

           
        SUSAN  
    Susan Thieroff
    Benefits Coordinator/HR Assistant
    610-593-8238 ext 3503
    sthieroff@octorara.org
     
     
    Brenda
    Brenda Tomlinson
    Business Manager Secretary/Accounts Payable
    610-593-8238 ext 3517
    btomlinson@octorara.org
     
     Rachel
    Rachel Maddox
    Payroll /Accounts Payable
    610-593-8238 ext 3502
    rmaddox@octorara.org
     

         Cheryl
    Cheryl Todd
    District Registrar 
    610-593-8238 ext 3501
    ctodd@octorara.org